CLEAN Lovegrass Fragrance

download (1)Product Description:

Lovegrass is a feminine perfume by Clean. The scent was launched in 2017 and the fragrance was created by perfumer Patricia Choux

Top Notes:  Lemon blossom, Clementine, Citron, Black pepper

Mid Notes: Iris, Orange blossom, Rose

Base notes: Woods, Amber, Skin musk, Patchouli, Labdanum

Impression/Use:

The scent is confusing and overwhelming, there is too much going on at once in this fragrance in my opinion. When I applied it to my skin with hopes of it being less overwhelming, it was still the same as it was in the bottle. I wouldn’t say it smells bad but it certainly is powerful and not for me. I am not sure if it is supposed to be floral, fruity, or woodsy. It actually smells similar to fabric softener in my opinion.

 

Overall Rating: 6.8/10

Would I Buy It Again? No

Would I suggest it to a friend? No

Price: Approx. $25-75

Link to Purchase: Still in production for 2017, available in certain eBay shops, and

Leave a Reply

